Sun. Jul 21st, 2024

BTS Releases Expansive Tracklist For “Love Yourself: Answer”

BTS has just dropped the tracklist for their upcoming repackage album, “Love Yourself: Answer”!

The tracklist consists of an A-side and a B-side. The A-side includes several new songs, as well as the quaternity tracks, “Euphoria,” “Serendipity” (a new full length edition), “Epiphany,” and the unreleased “Answer.”  The song titled “IDOL” appears to be the title track for the new album.

The B-side consists of hit songs from their previous albums as well as new remixed versions of “DNA” and “FAKE LOVE,” as well as a full-length edition of the popular “Mic Drop (Steve Aoki Remix).”

Overall, it appears that the tracklist is a beautiful amalgamation of BTS’s “WHAT” chapter (“Wonder,” “Her,” “Answer,” and “Tear”).

We highly anticipate this new release, which will drop on August 24th. Meanwhile, you can join in the hype by checking out the latest teasers or participating in the current worldwide Twitter trend, #AnswerIn4Days.


Saleha (StarlightSora) is a WTK writer who hails from Northern Virginia. She’s an avid fan of VIXX, B.A.P, EXO, BTS, SEVENTEEN (and counting). An otaku and a gamer, when she’s not writing fanfiction for one fandom or another, she can be found binge-watching anime or playing through The Last of Us for the twentieth time. She hopes to be a published writer one day—after seeing all her faves live, of course.

Media: Big Hit Entertainment

Leave a Reply....