Thu. Jul 18th, 2024

WATCH: W24 Longs For Some Time With You In “Stay A Moment” MV

w24 returns with new music!

On August 1st at 6 p.m. KST, the group released a new mini-album along with a music video for its title track, “Stay A Moment.”

Both the song and music video shows off a more sentimental side of the boys as they start off as lonely troubled individuals who eventually find happiness together.

The album which shares the same name as the title track includes a total of six songs:  “Under The Tree, “Yeah,” “‘Solfamiredo,” “Stay A Moment,” “‘Yo Te Pacificare,” and “Un Momento Quizas.”

The group debuted  in March 2018 under JARMY Entertainment with members Kim Jong Gil, Chung Ho Won, Park Aaron, Kim Yoon Soo, and Park Ji Won. They recently released a music video called “Solfamiredo.”

Watch the music video below!

Katherine has been an ELF since 2011. She reads just about anything and is a parent of eight demanding cats. She likes to stay home and worry about Heechul’s imminent balding during her free time.

MEDIA: JARMY Entertainment