Wed. Jul 17th, 2024

WATCH: Rocket Punch Takes Hold Of The Moment In “FLASH” MV

On August 29th at 6 p.m. KST, Rocket Punch made a comeback with a single album along with a music video for its title track, “FLASH”!

Written and composed by Beatie (NEWTYPE), Corbin (NEWTYPE), and 1Take (NEWTYPE), the song is a bold ode to them taking the reins of the spotlight. Their second single album also contains the B-side tracks “Moon Prism” and “Beep Beep.”

Rocket Punch is a six-member group composed of Yeonhee, Juri, Yunkyung, Sohee, Suyun, and Dahyun. They debuted in August 2019 under Woolim Entertainment with Pink Punch and last made a comeback with Yellow Punch back in February.

Watch the music video here!

Let us know your thoughts by tweeting to us @whatthekpop1 or leaving us a comment on Facebook and Instagram!

Katherine has been an ELF since 2011. Holds a fondness for SEVENTEEN and NCT. Recommends (G)I-DLE and Dreamcatcher. Reads just about anything. Raising a pride of demanding cats. Lurking on Twitter 24/7. Probably slumped over somewhere, fighting to stay awake. Currently preoccupied with playing Genshin Impact and will fight Tsarevich unprompted.

MEDIA: Woolim Entertainment