Wed. Jul 24th, 2024

WATCH: New Boy Group Spectrum Debuts With ”Light It Up” MV

Kpop’s newest boy group, known as Spectrum, has debuted with their “Light It Up” MV!

Spectrum is a seven-member group under WYNN Entertainment and is composed of Choi Eun Joon, Moon Dong Gyu, Kim Jae Han, Hwarang, Kim Dong Joon, Villain and Jo Min Jae. Kim Jae Han appeared on the show “Produce 101 Season 2,’’ while Kim Dong Joon appeared in another show “MIXNINE.’’

“Light It Up’’ is the title track of their debut album Be Born. In the music video, the group confidently shows off their swag-filled moves and displays their synchronized and graceful performance.

Congratulations to Spectrum on their successful debut!

Check out the MV below! Isn’t this new group amazing?

ging1030 is a multi-fandom fan of Kpop since 2010. She enjoys watching Asian dramas and variety shows like “Running Man”. She is an avid fan of Song triplets and Song Joong Ki.  For her, Kdrama is life. They are her inspirations in life so she can live on and do what her heart desires!


Leave a Reply....