Wed. Jul 17th, 2024

WATCH: KNK Releases Individual Member Teasers For “Rain”

KNK is gearing up for a comeback and have dropped more teasers for “Rain” in the meantime!

On July 13th at midnight KST, YNB Entertainment took to the official YouTube and V-Live channel to drop three new teasers of members Heejun, Inseong, and Jihun. These go along with the first two teasers that were dropped the day prior of members Seungjun and Youjin.

Each member has their own set with a theme revolving around rain and water. They are seen crying in frustration, revealing an obvious sorrowful theme to the title track.

“Rain” will be the title track of the repackage version of their previous album GRAVITY called GRAVITY. Completed. It is set to be released on July 20th at 6 p.m. KST.

Are you excited for KNK’s comeback? Check out the teasers below and feel free to let us know what you think!

CaptainMal has been into Korean Entertainment for seven years now, since 2010. She travels to conventions in her area, showcasing her “Kpop Game Show’” and occasional Kpop cosplay. Although her favorite bands are Infinite, Super Junior, and VIXX, she boasts a love for a huge variety of artists. Other than Kpop, CaptainMal loves Disney, 80’s rock, Daft Punk, Gaming, and Orange Juice.

Media: YNB Entertainment

Leave a Reply....