Sun. Jul 14th, 2024

WATCH: Kep1er Is Ready For Action In “We Fresh” MV

Kep1er returned on October 13th at 6 p.m. KST with their latest mini-album along with a music video for “We Fresh”!

Written by K​Z and B.O. and composed by K​ZNthoniusMeisobo, and B.O., the uptempo song layers rock and house musical elements while singing about them being new type of heroes who keep hope burning. TROUBLESHOOTER features five tracks and depicts Kep1er’s transformation into individuals that swoop in to lend a helping hand to those in trouble, expressing that through joint effort there is no problem too big to solve.

Kep1er is a nine-member group composed of Chaehyun, Bahiyyih, Yujin, Dayeon, Youngeun, Yeseo, Hikaru, Mashiro, and Xiaoting. It was formed by the reality survival show “Girls Planet 999” in 2021 and made its debut in January 2022 with the EP, First Impact.

Watch the music video here!

Let us know your thoughts by tweeting to us @whatthekpop1 or leaving us a comment on Facebook and Instagram!

Katherine has been an ELF since 2011. Holds a fondness for SEVENTEEN and NCT. Recommends (G)I-DLE and Dreamcatcher. Reads just about anything. Raising a pride of demanding cats. Lurking on Twitter 24/7. Probably slumped over somewhere, fighting to stay awake. Currently preoccupied with playing Genshin Impact and will fight Tsarevich unprompted.

MEDIA: WAKEONE, Swing Entertainment