Sat. Jul 20th, 2024

WATCH: HA:TFELT, Kim Bohyung, And SURAN Release “Cross Country” MV

The music video for “Cross Country” has been released!

The track is a collaboration from HA:TFELT (Wonder Girls’ Ye Eun), SPICA‘s Kim Bohyung, and SURAN. The three lovely ladies released the track as part of the OST for “Cross Country,” a travel variety program in which they all participate. The music video also features fellow cast member Kang Hanna.

The smooth track is the perfect mix for their sultry, velvety vocals. The video was shot in the USA and uses scenery from the different places they have visited on the show.

Check out the MV below! What do you think?


Leave a Reply....