Sun. Jul 14th, 2024

WATCH: EXO Enchants With “Hear Me Out” Pre-Release MV

EXO has dropped a second pre-release track! On June 30th at 6 p.m. KST, the group released another B-side song along with its music video, “Hear Me Out.”

The chill R&B song features an old-school vibe with lyrics about expressing their sincere heart to someone who is having second thoughts about letting themselves fall in love with them. Its lyrics were written by Park Jihyun (ARTiffect) and Kim Donghyun while composing was by TAVE, Jeremy “Tay” Jasper, Tavaughn Young, Adrian Mckinnon, George Carroll, Sade Munirah, GRADES, Yakob, Jack Ro, and Michael Orabiyi.

EXO’s seventh studio album titled EXIST is set to be released on July 10th KST and they have previously revealed a music video for “Let Me In” earlier this month. This is the group’s first full album since introducing Obsession in 2019.

Watch the music video here!

Let us know your thoughts by tweeting to us @whatthekpop1 or leaving us a comment on Facebook and Instagram!

Katherine has been following SM artists since 2011. Holds a fondness for SEVENTEEN and NCT. Recommends (G)I-DLE, Dreamcatcher, and XG. Reads just about anything and is currently easing back into full novels. Raising a pride of demanding cats. Trying to lose weight but currently losing the fight against delicious food.