Wed. Jul 17th, 2024

TVXQ To Release Japanese Album In October

During the Tokyo leg of their TVXQ! ASIA PRESS TOUR, the popular SMTOWN group TVXQ revealed that they would soon be releasing a new Japanese album.

During the press conference, the popular duo revealed that the album will be entitled FINE COLLECTION – Begin Again. It will include all their greatest hits, coming to a grand total of 40 tracks! Off the many tracks, three will be remakes of some of their most famous and popular songs: “Bolero,” “Rising Sun,” and “Why Did I Fall in Love With You.”

The album will be released on October 18th and marks their first album in almost three years.

Meanwhile, TVXQ announced their upcoming dome tour in Japan starting in November, making them the first foreign artist to hold three different five dome tours in Japan. While other artists like BIGBANG and Super Junior have held three or more dome tours, their tours didn’t include all five major domes in Japan, therefore TVXQ is the first to reach this goal.

Who’s excited for TVXQ’s greatest hits album? Let us know your thoughts below!

Media: As Credited

Leave a Reply....