Tue. Jul 23rd, 2024

Woollim Entertainment’s Upcoming Boy Group DRIPPIN Shares 1st Concept Photos For Debut

Woollim Entertainment’s new boy group DRIPPIN is garnering much attention from fans both in Korea, as well as worldwide. This highly-anticipated new group has started counting down to their debut!

DRIPPIN is a seven-member group including members Cha Jun Ho, Hwang Yun Seong, Joo Chang Uk, Kim Dong Yun, Lee Hyeop, Kim Min Seo and Alex. All of the members participated in “Produce X101” and Cha Jun Ho was also a member in X1, the project group that was formed from the show. As they’re already familiar to the media, as well as the audience, their debut is a matter of vital discussion.

On October 17 KST, Woollim Entertainment released concept teaser photos for the members of the group which captivated fans at once.

DRIPPIN will drop their first mini-album, entitled BOYAGER, on October 28th.

Scroll through the images below! Are you excited for DRIPPIN’s debut?

Let us know your thoughts by tweeting to us @whatthekpop1!

Media: Woollim Entertainment