Sun. Jul 14th, 2024

WATCH: Red Velvet’s Yeri And NCT’s Jeno, Jaemin, And Renjun Get Their “Hair In The Air” For New MV

An exciting collaboration has finally been released!

On December 13th at 7 p.m. KST, SM STATION released the music video for “Hair In The Air,” featuring Red Velvet‘s Yeri and NCT‘s Jeno, Jaemin, and Renjun.

“Hair In The Air” is the theme song from the animated series Trolls: The Beat Goes On! and speaks about being able find happiness in this world by not letting yourself be stopped by anxiety and concerns.

SM Entertainment and DreamWorks Animation teamed up to create a special ‘Trolls’ OST album which features “Hair In The Air,” as well as “Best Day Ever” by NCT’s Haechan, Chenle, and Jisung.

SM STATION is a project by SM Entertainment to showcase their artists’ talents by introducing a wide variety of collaborations that will span many different genres. It is currently in its third season with “Hair In The Air” being the second track released so far this season.

Get a dose of fun and brightness with “Hair In The Air” here:

Katherine has been an ELF since 2011. She reads just about anything and is a parent of eight demanding cats. She likes to stay home and worry about Heechul’s imminent balding during her free time.
MEDIA: SM Entertainment