Thu. Jul 18th, 2024

WATCH: OnlyOneOf Makes Official Debut With MVs For “Time Leap” And “Savanna”

Another new idol group has hit the K-pop scene!

On May 28th, the new group, entitled OnlyOneOf, made their official debut under 8D Creative and their sub-label RSVP. The label is split into two branches that manage their singers and actors separately. RSVP manages solo artist Ko Sungmin, as well as IZ*ONE member Kang Hye Won.

The group dropped two music videos for their double title tracks: “Time Leap” and “Savanna.” Each video and song show off completely different vibes and concepts. Meanwhile, the group told fans they would only release their mini-album if one of their tweets reached over 20,000 shares. Despite them being a new group, their fans proved equal to the task!

The group is made up of seven members: KB, Love, Rie, Yoojung, JunJi, Mill, and Nine. The tracks are from the group’s debut mini-album, . . . (Dot Point Jump).

Check out both videos below, then let us know what you think!

Which song and video is your favorite?

Media: 1theK