Wed. Jul 24th, 2024

WATCH: New Boy Group LIMITLESS Impresses Fans With ”Dream Play” Debut MV

On July 9th KST, new boy group LIMITLESS officially made their debut with their title track ”Dream Play”!

LIMITLESS is under ONO Entertainment and composed of Jang Moon Bok, Song Hyun Woo, and Yoon Hee Seok, who all appeared on “Produce 101 Season 2,” and Lee Hwi Chan, a young artist who first came to the public’s attention through his appearance on JTBC‘s show MIXNINE.

The track has an addictive chorus which will hook listeners immediately. The song depicts the dreams and fantasies of every member as they push towards their goals in life. It sets a message that no matter what happens, everyone should hold on to their dreams and pursue it with determination until they achieve it.

Check out the MV below. What do you think?

ging1030 is a multi-fandom fan of Kpop since 2010. She enjoys watching Asian dramas and variety shows like “Running Man”. She is an avid fan of Song triplets and Song Joong Ki.  For her, Kdrama is life. They are her inspirations in life so she can live on and do what her heart desires!

MEDIA: ONO Entertainment