Wed. Jul 24th, 2024

WATCH: NCT’s Jaehyun Reminisces Of A “Forever Only” Love In Solo MV

A new track has been released, exciting fans of both NCT and SMTOWN!

“Forever Only” is the first official solo release by NCT vocalist Jaehyun. It was released on August 18th at 6 p.m KST and is the latest installment in SM’s “STATION: NCT LAB” project. The song is a sultry R&B track which features an addictive acoustic guitar riff combined with Jaehyun’s distinct and passionate vocals. 

Lyrically, the song recalls a lost love that will remain forever only in memories. Jaehyun co-wrote the song alongside Ellie Suh of 153/Joombas. Meanwhile, the track was composed by Tido Nguyen, Micah Premnath, and Dewain Whitmore Jr.

Check out the alluring music video below!

Let us know your thoughts by tweeting to us @whatthekpop1 or leaving us a comment on Facebook and Instagram!

Justin is an Aussie K-pop fan who is passionate about shining a light on underrated and lesser known groups and artists. A lover of all types of music, dedicated scripted tv show + soap opera fan and a casual gamer.