Wed. Jul 24th, 2024

WATCH: CRAVITY Dares To Go Beyond In “Break All The Rules” Debut MV

Starship Entertainment has finally launched their newest boy group!

CRAVITY made their debut on April 14th at 6 p.m. KST with the release of their mini-album and the music video for the title track, “Break all the Rules.”

Composed by an experienced team of people who had previously worked with talented groups like EXO, MONSTA X, and TWICE, “Break all the Rules” urges the audience to free themselves from belief that significant importance should be placed on conformity.

The group’s debut mini-album is called HIDEOUT: REMEMBER WHO WE ARE and features a collection of seven songs. MONSTA X’s Joohoney lent a hand in creating a song for the newest members of the Starship family. He co-composed, co-wrote, and co-produced “Jumper” for the juniors.

CRAVITY is a nine-member team that made up of Serim, Allen, Jungmo, Woobin, Wonjin, Minhee, Hyeongjun, Taeyoung, and Seongmin.

Watch the music video here!

Katherine has been an ELF since 2010. She reads just about anything and is raising a pride of demanding cats. She’s also trying to recover whatever’s left of her life after watching The Untamed. #XueYangSexy #WangxianMarriedAndTheyHaveASon

MEDIA: Starship Entertainment