Wed. Jul 24th, 2024

WATCH: Apink’s Hayoung Makes Solo Debut With “Don’t Make Me Laugh” MV

Apink‘s youngest has made her solo debut!

On August 21st at 6 p.m. KST, Oh Hayoung from the popular idol group dropped her first mini album called OH! and revealed the music video for its title track, “Don’t Make Me Laugh.”

The pop song has a light and easy aura with lyrics that describe the experience of realizing that you have fallen in love with someone. It was written by a team of experienced artists composed of Caroline Aillin, Daniel Davidsen, and  Peter Wallevik & Cutfather.

Oh Hayoung debuted with Apink in 2011 and is the second member to debut as a soloist after Jung Eunji who released her own solo album back in 2016.

Watch the music video here!

Katherine has been an ELF since 2011. She reads just about anything and is a parent of eight demanding cats. She likes to stay home and worry about Heechul’s imminent balding during her free time.

MEDIA: Play M Entertainment