Tags : official audio

LISTEN: LU4US’ Donghyeon Wants To See You On This “Moody Night”

Donghyeon, leader and vocalist of JWK Entertainment boy group LU4US (formerly LU:KUS/L.A.U), returned with his second single “Moody Night” on September 9th KST. The song’s Korean title “단 한번 그대를 보고 싶은 밤” literally means “The Night I Want To See You Only Once.” It is a classic ballad with a sweet melody and heartfelt […]Read More

LISTEN: James Lee Feels “Worlds Apart” In Melancholy New Single

It’s already been a massive year for singer-songwriter James Lee! With the release of his second EP Castles in addition to a string of highly successful hits, the former Royal Pirates member is not done yet, dropping a brand new track “Worlds Apart” on September 5th PDT. James took to Twitter and Instagram to describe […]Read More

LISTEN: Kim Yejoon Is Lovesick In Emotive Second Single “Fall”

Kim Yejoon of MAXXAM Entertainment made his solo debut last month with the powerful “Love Drop” and is back with his follow-up single “Fall” on August 24th at 12 p.m KST. The song was written and co-composed by the former “Under19” and “The Voice Korea” contestant, making the R&B track stand out with the use […]Read More

James Lee’s “Castles” Get Washed Away In Triumphant Second EP

Two years since the release of his first EP, entitled The Light, singer-songwriter James Lee is back with his highly-anticipated follow up album, Castles. The latest culmination in his journey of healing and restoration doesn’t simply touch on a variety of themes, it explores them thoroughly with an urgency and a commitment to hold nothing […]Read More

LISTEN: Jvde Drops Second Digital Single “Esta Noche” Featuring Gabby Onme

R&B vocalist and singer-songwriter Jvde – formerly of idol group BIGSTAR – released his second digital single on July 15th KST! “Esta Noche,” meaning “tonight” or “this evening” in Spanish, was written by Jvde, Gabby Onme and Kinda Domain. It was produced by musician NEKOBLUE of Luminant Entertainment who also composed the track with Jvde. […]Read More

LISTEN: New Boy Group F.ABLE “Burn It Up” In Fiery Debut

There’s a brand new boy group on the scene, F.ABLE (formerly ENERFIVE, pre-debut) who released their debut single album Burn It Up with the title track of the same name on June 4th KST. The five-members: Doha, Sihun, Jeong, Lee Hojun and Youngwon, are the first group to debut since the founding of new agency, […]Read More