Fri. Jul 12th, 2024

Starship Entertainment Reveals New Group Y Teen And Drops Teaser

y teen logo

Starship Entertainment has shared a series of teaser videos for their upcoming unit!

The agency’s new unit group named Y Teen is 14 members strong, featuring all seven MONSTA X members (Shownu, Jooheon, Wonho, Kihyun, Hyungwon, Minhyuk and I.M) and seven members of Cosmic Girls (Exy, Cheng Xiao, Eunseo, SeolA, Soobin, Yeoreum and Dayoung).

Y Teen was formed to promote as CF (commercial) models, and will also be releasing a music video together. The agency shared four short teaser videos on August 3rd for the group’s upcoming debut.

Co-ed groups haven’t been very popular in the past in the K-pop industry, so many people are excited to see this new unit.

Are you excited for this collaboration? Do you think they will be successful? Check out the teasers below!





Video and Photos: Starship Entertainment

Leave a Reply....