Tue. Jul 23rd, 2024

NCT 127 Releases Doyoung’s Teaser Images + More Information On Track List

Doyoung is up next for NCT 127‘s “Limitless” teasers!

As a new member of the group, Doyoung officially releasing his teasers has sprung fans onto their toes in anticipation of the group’s upcoming album NCT #127 LIMITLESS. With his bunny-like eyes but change of makeup, Doyoung captures viewers with his intense stares and intricate clothing style.

Out of the six tracks on the upcoming album, Mark and Taeyong participated in the production for four of them. The track list consists of the following songs: “Limitless,” “Baby Don’t Like It,” “Angel,” “Good Thing,” “Back 2 U (AM 01:27),” and “Rollercoaster.” Song titles like “Baby Don’t Like It” were already seen written on Taeyong’s polaroid teaser image from NCT 127’s Instagram.

How are you taking NCT 127’s line of teasers? Are you anticipating the release of “Limitless”?

Sarah (sapphir3bluu) is a writer for WTK from Las Vegas and fond of cats, k-pop, and singing. She enjoys learning new languages and is manager of Super Junior fanbase, WorldwideELFs, but has also done subbing work for EXO. If you don’t find her being slowly consumed by BTS, GOT7, NCT, and ASTRO, she is aspiring to go to graduate school and work in the health care field.


Leave a Reply....