WATCH: E’LAST Bargains With Time In “Swear” Debut MV

 WATCH: E’LAST Bargains With Time In “Swear” Debut MV

A new rookie group has arrived!

E’LAST burst into the K-pop scene on June 9th at 6 p.m. KST with a mini-album and a music video for “Swear.”

The title track is a painful expression of someone who is unable to move on from the past. It sings about the desire to leave the memories behind but also wishing for things to have gone differently. Their debut mini-album titled Day Dream has a tracklist of five titles and comes in two different versions.

E’LAST is an eight-member team under E Entertainment. Rano, Choi In, Choi Seung Yeop, Romin, Baek Gyeol, and Oh Yejun are fresh faces to the industry while Won Hyuk and Lee Won Jun formerly appeared as trainees in the popular idol survival show, “Produce X 101.”

Watch the music video here!

Katherine has been an ELF since 2010. She reads just about anything and is raising a pride of demanding cats. She’s learning how to grow food in case of an apocalypse since she saw this happen in zombie movies. #IntrovertsRise #XueYangSexy #WangxianMarriedAndTheyHaveASon

MEDIA: E Entertainment

Let us know your thoughts by tweeting to us @whatthekpop1!

Related News

%d bloggers like this: