Group Of “Produce 101” Trainees To Debut As Rainz

 Group Of “Produce 101” Trainees To Debut As Rainz

The newest group to come out of “Produce 101: Season 2” is about to debut!

Former trainees Kim Seong Lee, Ju Won Tak, Hong Eun Ki, Byun Hyun Min, Lee Ki Won, and Seo Sung Hyuk will be debuting as a new boy group. There is one other member who is currently negotiating with his own label in order to participate, but things have not yet been confirmed.

After confirming they would be debuting just a few days ago, they have since gone on to announce their name as Rainz. All the members are already practicing and will be aiming to debut the second week of September.

The new group will be working with composer Ryan Jhun, the mind behind songs for “Produce 101” season one and two, EXO, NCT Dream, Girl’s Day, I.O.I and many more.

Who’s excited to se Rainz debut?

Media: Naver

Related News

%d bloggers like this: