NCT Dream Drops New Group Teasers For “We Young”

 NCT Dream Drops New Group Teasers For “We Young”

NCT Dream‘s comeback is getting closer!

UPDATED: SMTOWN has released a new set of teaser images for NCT Dream’s comeback, as well as the tracklist for their upcoming album, We Young. Check it out below!

UPDATED: NCT Dream has dropped their official MV teaser for “We Young.” Check it out below!

ORIGINAL: On August 14th, the young boy group from SMTOWN released a set of group teaser images for their upcoming album. The member looks cheerful and bright as they have fun and hang out at the beach.

NCT Dream already released individual teasers for Mark, Haechan, Chenle, Jeno, Jisung, and Renjun. Member Jaemin will not be participating in the album due to his current health issues.

The group will release their first mini-album, entitled We Young, on August 17th at 6 p.m. KST!

Check out the teasers below! What do you think?


Related News

%d bloggers like this: