Jeong Sewoon, MXM & Lee Gwang Hyun To Release Special Project Album

Several former “Produce 101: Season 2” trainees will be releasing a special album together!

Starship Entertainment trainee Lee Gwang Hyun, solo artist Jeong Sewoon, and MXM‘s Lim Young Min and Kim Dong Hyun have released a teaser image to announce an upcoming single album. The special unit will be entitled YDPP.

Not much information has been released as yet, but the teaser image shows off various shapes and patterns in bold red, blue, and black colors. The image was released via the social media accounts for Jeong Sewoon and MXM.

Check out the teaser below, then stay tuned for more information!

Who’s excited for this collaboration?

Media: Twitter

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply....

%d bloggers like this: