Stray Kids Drops New Set Of Teasers For “MIXTAPE”

UPDATED: Stray Kids has released the final set of individual teaser images for their pre-debut album, MIXTAPE. Members Lee Felix, Kim Seungmin, and Yang Jeongin look fierce and ready to slay in the new photos. Check them out below! What do you think?

UPDATED: Stray Kids has dropped a new set of teaser images for their upcoming album, MIXTAPE.

Members Seo Changbin, Hwang Hyunjin, and Han Jisung are shown in the newest black-and-white images, looking fierce and ready to make their mark on the music world.

Check out the new teasers below! What do you think?

ORIGINAL: Stray Kids, JYP Entertainment‘s newest boy group, has released the first teaser pictures for their pre-debut album

The upcoming album, entitled MIXTAPE, is set to drop on January 8th at noon KST. A previously released track list revealed that the album will include a total of seven tracks, including their previously released song “Hellevator.”

The teaser images released show members Bang Chan, Kim Woojin, and Lee Minho. Teaser images for the six remaining members will be released soon.

Check out the photos below! What do you think of the concept?

Media: JYP Entertainment

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply....

%d bloggers like this: