EXO, BTS, BLACKPINK, & More To Perform At 27th Seoul Music Awards

The 27th Seoul Music Awards has announced the first lineup.

On December 20th KST, it was announced that popular artists such as EXO, Wanna One, BTS, WINNER, BLACKPINK, VIXX, JBJ, and MXM will be performing at the awards show.

The awards show will be held on January 25th at 7:30 p.m. at the Gocheok Sky Dome in Seoul. Fans can also attend the event by purchasing tickets, which went on sale earlier today.

It is speculated that more groups will be added to the lineup later on.

What do you think of this lineup? What other artists so you hope to see join the schedule for the 27th Seoul Music Awards?

Stay tuned for more details!

Media: Google

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply....

%d bloggers like this: