WATCH: YG Releases SECHSKIES’s “Be Well” MV Teaser And Album Tracklist

YG Entertainment has released the MV teaser for “Be Well” and the tracklist for SECHSKIES‘s 20th anniversary album.

On April 27th KST, YG Entertainment posted the “Be Well” MV teaser and album tracklist on their official twitter page. The album will include the new songs “Sad Song” and “Be Well,” in addition to 2016’s “Three Words” and other remastered versions of several SECHSKIES hits, for a total of 11 tracks.

“Be Well,” a mournful slow song, will be the main title song. In the MV, Eun Ji Won sings “Don’t get hurt. Don’t be lonely. I hope you find happiness.”

Check out the tracklist and MV teaser below!

Papillon8689 has been a Kpop fan since 2009.  In her spare time, she enjoys watching Kdramas and more Kdramas. She enjoys music from various Kpop groups though Super Junior is her number one!

Media: YG Entertainment

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply....

%d bloggers like this: