EXO’s Baekhyun Releases Teaser For Upcoming SM STATION Track

EXO‘s Baekhyun is the next artist to feature on SM STATION!

On April 7th KST, SMTOWN released the teaser video for Baekhyun’s upcoming track, entitled “Take You Home.” The teaser is a prologue video for the MV.

This is the third track to be released for the second season of SM STATION. Each week, a new digital single will be released on the label’s YouTube channel. The first track to be released for season two was Red Velvet‘s “Would U.” The MV for that track featured member Irene and “Goblin” actor Kim Min Jae. The second track released was “Dream In A Dream” by NCT‘s Ten.

Check out the teaser video below! Are you excited to hear Baekhyun’s new track?


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply....

%d bloggers like this: