HyunA And PENTAGON’s Hui And E’Dawn To Form New Unit “Triple H”

The members of Triple H have finally been revealed!

Some time ago, it was rumored that Cube Entertainment would be forming a new co-ed unit. One of the members was later confirmed to be HyunA, formerly of 4Minute.

Today, the rest of the members have finally been revealed, and they are none other than PENTAGON‘s Hui and E’Dawn (real name: Hyo Jung). Together, the three singers will form Triple H!

Although an exact date hasn’t yet been revealed, Cube confirmed the new unit will be making their debut in May.

Check out their teaser image below!

Media: Cube Entertainment, My Daily

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply....

%d bloggers like this: